Diary Entry 16 – 04 – 20

I started off the day by getting woken up so I could help Mum and Dad scan the cow’s tags. After that I felt really good because I usually wake up late and then I couldn’t help Mum and Dad in the morning. I took our dog Marge for a run and for my exercise, came home, had breakfast then got onto some school work. Mrs Campbell, the Year 7’s and I had a zoom meeting before I helped Mum cook lunch. As soon as i had finished my lunch I rode my bike out to paddock 32 so I could measure it. I did this straight after lunch so I wouldn’t get caught up in the cows when the were walking to the shed. I then came home added the measurements up and did a little bit more school work.

2 thoughts on “Diary Entry 16 – 04 – 20”

  1. It sounds like you had a busy day Isla – it feels great getting up early ay – I always feel like I get so much more achieved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *