I Didn’t Mean To Kill Her!!

The sound of the motorbike woke me up and I knew it was time for milking. As I walked to the milking shed, I watched the sunrise. 

We finished milking and I saw Carol. She’s lush and green and I just couldn’t resist. I quickly snuck out of the line to get to Carol. 

Munch, munch, munch! “Sorry Carol” I said, really regretting my decision. Plop! “Sorry again” I started walking around to stop me from eating.

Munch, munch, munch! It didn’t work. Plop!

I saw Harry coming and he saw me! “You’ll have to wait old fella” Harry said, talking to his standards Harry revs his motorbike and I know it’s time to leave Carol.

Harry took me to all of my friends. “I didn’t mean to kill her!” I pleaded, wanting to stay with Carol “Sorry Bessie, Carol needs to grow before you kill her, once again.” said Harry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *