What I am looking forward to in 2021

What I am looking forward to in 2021

2021 is going to be so exciting and I am looking forward to so many things. The most important thing is netball. I am in the year 7 and 8 Kurow netball team. In school, I am excited about camp and Boyle river, and tech. As I am a year 8, I get to go to Year 8 overnighter which sounds very exciting. I also get to go skiing camp if it doesn’t get canceled. I am looking forward to going to wellington in the Easter holiday and turning 13 in August. Swimming sports will be really fun because I love swimming. As you have read I am looking forward to heaps of things and I hope you are too.

One thought on “What I am looking forward to in 2021”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *